Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Runtz Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Runtz Reviews 4.6 4.6 137 votes| 73 reviews

Runtz Reviews

4.6

4.6 137 votes| 73 reviews

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

Good for EVERYTHING..! ADHD is my issue, so it helps me to focus and not trip! lol

Consumption Method: BluntsEffects I Feel: Cerebral, Mellow, UpliftingHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, Chronic Pain, Mood Swings

Slimm41 - Posted May 21, 2024, 4:08 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

No feelings of energy that some have, but just a good balanced heady stone and couch-lock feeling. I can’t touch sativas, so this was a bit of a gamble. I trust allbuds reviews over Leafly or any other site. Never steered me wrong. I thank you for that!

Consumption Method: BongEffects I Feel: Body High, Cerebral, SleepyHelp Me With: Anxiety, Appetite Loss, PTSD

Posted May 15, 2024, 5:40 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

A mind expanding strain that oddly, givez you energy one moment, then the next, your out like a light! Oh those crazy hybrids! Tasty like the childhood candy, and smells good to. Like the mind expansion, must be the thc levels :)

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Aroused, Cerebral, SleepyHelp Me With: Appetite Loss, Depression, InsomniaAromas: Cotton Candy, Grape, Raspberry, TropicalFlavors: Bubble Gum, Citrus Orange, Raspberry, Strawberry

Thirstypervert777

5 reviews - Posted March 3, 2024, 6:22 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

This strain reminds me of those super couch locking indicas of the 2010's i loaded the bubbler took a fat rip and immediatley felt the calming sensation wash over my whole body, 2 hits of this strain gets me completely blazed. I would reccomed this strain to anyone its a hybrid the best of both worlds.

Consumption Method: OthersEffects I Feel: Hungry, Immediate Effect, RelaxingHelp Me With: Appetite Loss, Depression, Inflammation

danielhuffman461

22 reviews - Posted Jan. 11, 2024, 8:12 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

“Fi’, as the young folk would say. I am an active 71 year old, who has my share of daily chronic pain. I am able to relax more, as well as have some of my pain diminished. It’s all good!

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Calming, Cerebral, CreativeHelp Me With: Chronic Pain, Insomnia, StressAromas: Earthy, Flowery, Fragrant, FruityFlavors: Citrus, Lavender

Posted Dec. 9, 2023, 9:59 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

The colas don't look like much but they pack a wallop. Perfectly split 50/50 high. Starts off very social and creative then eases into a mellow (no lock) state of mind. Lasts a long time.

Consumption Method: BongEffects I Feel: Calming, Creative, HappyHelp Me With: Anxiety, Inflammation, Nausea

Posted Nov. 18, 2023, 4:13 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

One of my favorites, all day, socially and just a great high. Uplifted, happy, creative, talkative, giggly, positive, just good!

Consumption Method: DabbingEffects I Feel: Creative, Happy, UpliftingHelp Me With: Anxiety, Depression, Stress

tld2nd

5 reviews - Posted Nov. 14, 2023, 6:11 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

A perfectly balance hybrid. Great ice breaker for social anxiety at events which I often use for “pore-gaining”. Unique citrus aroma with an Immediate soothing/uplifting buzz without the crash. Highly reccomended!

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Calming, UpliftingHelp Me With: Anxiety

Red-Eye-Jedi

8 reviews - Posted Nov. 12, 2023, 3:09 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

Runtz (via dry herb vaporizer): I found that it didn't produce either the dreamlike effect, or the amount of physical pain relief as Sour Diesel, i.e. the Runtz didn't give my muscles nearly as much relaxation as S.D. provides. However, Runtz was full of energy, and far more explosive than Sour Diesel, but it wasn't as focused, and not nearly as stable as Sour Diesel, during my deep meditation sessions; it seemed fairly average in its appetite stimulating ability.

Consumption Method: Vape Dry FlowersEffects I Feel: Energetic, Motivation, SociableHelp Me With: Fatigue, Gastrointestinal Disorder, Irritable Bowel SyndromeAromas: EarthyFlavors: Berry

FrankFooter

22 reviews - Posted Aug. 20, 2023, 6:13 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

Here is my review of just one hit of Runtz. It's got the flavor gassy and fruity. Along with the smell which has spicy and stinky cheese in there as well. The high is what people are describing, it starts with a head high that is psychoactive and uplifting. Don't forget it's strong as hell so it's kicking in great as I type. So far I'm not that sedated. A little bit atm. Great for putting you in a better mood. I was feeling irritable but it took the feeling away. It just takes one good hit and you are stoned. Watch out for the indica though will put you to sleep if you overindulge. I would buy again for sure.

Jesusofweed+

18 reviews - Posted July 27, 2023, 2:36 p.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Melvina Ondricka

Last Updated:

Views: 5599

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (48 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Melvina Ondricka

Birthday: 2000-12-23

Address: Suite 382 139 Shaniqua Locks, Paulaborough, UT 90498

Phone: +636383657021

Job: Dynamic Government Specialist

Hobby: Kite flying, Watching movies, Knitting, Model building, Reading, Wood carving, Paintball

Introduction: My name is Melvina Ondricka, I am a helpful, fancy, friendly, innocent, outstanding, courageous, thoughtful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.